For nobody…
For nobody…

For nobody…

 

The last word:

 

In the court was an uproar…I went to see Mojtaba Hashemi and see how is he.He answered my greeting hastily and said:

 

There is a rumor that Saeed Nozari is banned from public appearance on TV!

 

Oh God!For what?…

 

What a waste of time , mind , body , pen and paper is RUMOR!

 

All problems of society have root in not knowing…!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Some think that when you remain silent it means that you have nothing in yourself!!

 

Things like honor , manhood , courage and …

 

But they don’t know that sometimes meeting things with silence is the height of courage…

 

All people make mistakes , but the bigger mistake is provoking the past and wanted or unwanted mistakes of that destroyed days…

 

My finished LOVE… you are just a dead person for me.For yourself and your calmness just think of future.

 

I’ll not forgive you and don’t forgive me,Since forgiveness is just belongs to God;and I entrust you to God and whatever that He thinks its better.

 

Yes, I buried you in a faraway cemetery in suburb of my heart city and one of the characteristic of soil is its coolness.

 

Wanted or unwanted, You liked to clean even traces of your sweet recollection… and You trusted me just at a time that you were forced to trust and You don’t have any choices… it was too late… too late… It was too late for return!

 

Aside…It’s a time that the war is finished for me!

 

The war… a war that was forced upon me and I wanted or unwanted just defense … Go and don’t bother yourself… Since like the past from this time too , with all my power I’m ready to defense… and if I’ll compelled I even ready to fight this time… no more…Silence…

 

Go, I entrust you to God… to Seeing and Receptive God… the only Lord of earth and heavens.

 

Goodbye forever.



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:

:: موضوعات مرتبط: دل نوشته ها، ،
:: برچسب‌ها: نوبادي, شخص, سلام به همه, الهه, رويا, عزيز, سبحان, LOVE, For nobody,
نویسنده : Mehr